Full Moon Gatherings

2021 Full Moon Gatherings 


 


Gathering: Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST / 7 pm EST   
Full Moon in Leo- Magha, Exact Wednesday, Feb 16th at 9:57am MST

Gathering: Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT   
Full Moon in Virgo - Uttara Phalguni,  Exact Friday, March 18th at 1:17am MDT

Gathering: Friday, April 15, 2022 at 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT   
Full Moon in Libra- Chitra,  Exact Saturday, April 16th at 12:55pm MDT

Gathering: Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT   
Full Moon in Scorpio- Vishaka, Exact Sunday, May 15th at 10:14pm

Gathering: Monday, June 13, 2022 at 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT   
Full Moon in Scorpio - Jyestha, Exact Tuesday, June 14th at 5:52am

Gathering: Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT   
Full Moon in Sagittarius - Uttara Ashada, Exact Wednesday, July 13th at 12:37pm

Gathering: Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT   
Full Moon in Capricorn - Dhanistha, Exact Thursday, August 11th at 7:36pm

Gathering: Friday, September 9, 2022 at 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT   
Full Moon in Aquarius - Purva Bhadrapada, Exact Saturday, September 10th at 3:59am

Gathering: Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT   
Full Moon in Pisces - Revati, Exact Sunday, October 9th at 2:55pm

Gathering: Monday, November 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm MST / 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST   
Full Moon in Aries - Bharini, Exact Tuesday, November 8th at 4:02am

Gathering: Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm MST / 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST
Full Moon in Taurus - Rohini, Exact Wednesday, December 7th at 9:08pm

Register for Full Moon Gatherings

Register here for Full Moon Gatherings

You'll receive an email with a zoom link for our gatherings.